Fix “File (null) doesn't exist” error dialog
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:11:39 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:18:59 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
When attaching a non-existing file via --attach

src/compose.c

index 78338047c012141429377e8d9aaaf7b9a9308e64..fa1e815ef2002dfb874d79d0b812cb98e8c57919 100644 (file)
@@ -1206,7 +1206,7 @@ Compose *compose_generic_new(PrefsAccount *account, const gchar *mailto, FolderI
 
                for (curr = attach_files ; curr != NULL ; curr = curr->next) {
                        ainfo = (AttachInfo *) curr->data;
-                       compose_attach_append(compose, ainfo->file, ainfo->name,
+                       compose_attach_append(compose, ainfo->file, ainfo->file,
                                        ainfo->content_type, ainfo->charset);
                }
        }