remove translations that have been unmaintained for 3 releases
authorPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 10:07:28 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 10:07:28 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
AUTHORS
configure.ac
src/gtk/authors.h

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 56756a8..76dcaa1 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -42,35 +42,25 @@ Claws Mail on Maemo
 Claws Mail translation team
 
        [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
-       [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
+       [ca]    Carles Tubio Terrón     <c@rles-tub.io>
        [cs]    David Vachulka          <david@konstrukce-cad.com>
-       [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
+       [de]    Thomas Bellmann         <ThomasBellmann@gmx.net>
        [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
-       [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
        [eo]    Sian Mountbatten        <poenikatu@fastmail.co.uk>
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
        [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
-       [he]    Ghengis Khan            <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>
-       [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
+       [he]    Isratine Citizen        <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>
        [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
        [id]    MSulchan Darmawan       <bleketux@gmail.com>
-       [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
-       [ja]    kazken3                 <kazken3@gmail.com>
-       [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
        [lt]    Mindaugas Baranauskas   <embar@super.lt>
-       [nb]    Eyolf Østrem            <eyolf@oestrem.com>
+       [nb]    Petter Adsen            <petter@synth.no>
        [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
        [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
        [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
                                        <frederico@teia.bio.br>
-       [pt_PT] Tiago Faria             <gouki@goukihq.org>
-       [ru]    Aleksei Miheev          <aleksei@miheev.info>
        [sk]    Slavko                  <slavino@slavino.sk>
-       [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
-       [sv]    Lars Persson Fink       <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>
-       [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
-       [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
+       [sv]    Andreas Rönnquist       <gusnan@gusnan.se>
 
 Claws Mail documentation team
 
index 0ce8dd9..2dbb4d6 100644 (file)
@@ -206,7 +206,7 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS(bind_textdomain_codeset)
 LIBS=$syl_save_LIBS
 
 dnl for gettext
-ALL_LINGUAS="bg ca cs de en_GB eo es fi fr he hu id_ID it ja lt nb nl pl pt_BR pt_PT ru sk sv uk zh_CN zh_TW"
+ALL_LINGUAS="bg ca cs de en_GB eo es fi fr he hu id_ID lt nb nl pl pt_BR sk sv"
 GETTEXT_PACKAGE=claws-mail
 AC_SUBST(GETTEXT_PACKAGE)
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(GETTEXT_PACKAGE,"$GETTEXT_PACKAGE", [Define text domain.])
index 048efed..288992b 100644 (file)
@@ -49,11 +49,8 @@ static char *TRANS_TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "[lt] Mindaugas Baranauskas <embar@super.lt>",
 "[nb] Petter Adsen <petter@synth.no>",
 "[pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <frederico@teia.bio.br>",
-"[ru] Aleksei Miheev <aleksei@miheev.info>",
 "[sk] Slavko <slavino@slavino.sk>",
 "[sv] Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>",
-"[zh_CN] Rob <rbnwmk@gmail.com>",
-"[zh_TW] Rob <rbnwmk@gmail.com>",
 NULL
 };