Fix bug #3795 ‘typo in utils comparison’
authorAndreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert@lowlatency.de>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 07:54:27 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 09:50:04 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
Fix a typo in utils.c which causes a wrong comparison.

src/common/utils.c

index bf14edc..d878392 100644 (file)
@@ -4333,7 +4333,7 @@ search_again:
                ep_ += 3;
 
                /* go to matching '>' (or next non-rfc822 char, like \n) */
-               for (; *ep_ != '>' && *ep != '\0' && IS_RFC822_CHAR(*ep_); ep_++)
+               for (; *ep_ != '>' && *ep_ != '\0' && IS_RFC822_CHAR(*ep_); ep_++)
                        ;
 
                /* include the bracket */