remove wonky style
authorpaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:56:50 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commite1cb6c9d13c09b59952d81f5d189f09a40deef9f
tree538169f08470245f041ca951e58123cc1bbd37c5
parentf555c46566d1f030e25fe8b98cda4a69b5224723
remove wonky style
src/imap.c