Use a correct buffer size here (BUFFSIZE), PATH_MAX has nothing to do with
authorwwp <subscript@free.fr>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerwwp <subscript@free.fr>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitd230db1b24154d9a0e4edb1fa524bf748ad37f25
tree8e8a6d8687ecbac121435ff10fca846377b71114
parentb1e286dee7ea716a22bb4cfb04175aeaac0fe942
Use a correct buffer size here (BUFFSIZE), PATH_MAX has nothing to do with
what's needed.
src/quote_fmt_parse.y