Improve feedback to user when bug #3349
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:08:15 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitff2f663ebca80be4991c71be724d5a29ef5a3bdf
tree34f0125faaab8909e112aefc62a972d2f3b53fe5
parent656c1735cc75f73417ea1913355778bd4ecbc4fb
Improve feedback to user when bug #3349
src/codeconv.c
src/compose.c