Fix bug #1941 ‘recursive "mark read all"’
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 19:07:30 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 19:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commitfed3e19ea57b2a9332b42c22183bdf55d64af2e9
tree5cc0823e353e9fb67e6e8e0ac7dd51a7f4e9025c
parentc3112d84245d05b471ecdaebb4a6cea5ff3af6dd
Fix bug #1941 ‘recursive "mark read all"’

Based on the original patch from Robert David which unfortunately
didn't marked as read the folder currently open on summary view.
AUTHORS
src/folderutils.c
src/folderutils.h
src/folderview.c
src/gtk/authors.h