Bogofilter: In addition to deleting or saving a spam message, allow third option...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:11:34 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitfd3e5155cf7652b058e677f26bf2e2ff7b1e4992
tree4d2161de83c9e6524a76577f83060af4fc5fb539
parentae516559e73b6a06f3139f0fa88cd649643fe7b4
Bogofilter: In addition to deleting or saving a spam message, allow third option, where such message is only marked as spam, but is let through for user to handle it further (perhaps via filtering rules).
src/plugins/bogofilter/bogofilter.c
src/plugins/bogofilter/bogofilter.h
src/plugins/bogofilter/bogofilter_gtk.c