Fix remaining cases of bug #2923
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:20:31 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitfa243ae92017fc99f5be788debdc40aadf0a19b6
tree73467cd46c0aec4a5de2b6d5d4c350fce92dbdce
parentd0150677e9fb8a8d342c8d91503d92273719b7d5
Fix remaining cases of bug #2923

Patch thanks to Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
on http://bugs.debian.org/708004
src/plugins/perl/cm_perl.pod