Fix build of 'make dist' generated tarballs
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 00:32:39 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 00:46:18 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
commitf9f7934654d7758d1a315e7af9e62740a2bd627d
tree08f71e189dc74ba649ac4fe625311e64b4cfce7d
parent79c5de0172174aa0248edd1e399fc25f6668fd1e
Fix build of 'make dist' generated tarballs

The version is set in stone before the 'make dist' run.
In the cases where no .git directory is found, like generated
tarballs, the stone is summoned instead.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
configure.ac
version.in [new file with mode: 0644]