Moved getting random bytes into a separate get_random_bytes() function.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 09:38:32 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 10:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitf7b5405defb3f1a4b124253a10c8cfe0e6aabeba
tree6405aaa60e6db2ea06009a3dc5e65d53264a7b57
parenta451a77a45d751008a663d3b5f08381a38654917
Moved getting random bytes into a separate get_random_bytes() function.
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
src/password.c