Fix build with hardened compiler flags
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 01:14:56 +0000 (03:14 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 01:17:16 +0000 (03:17 +0200)
commitf3d84861e4d64dcb7453f9f827883a33e764e6bc
tree4af5021a5c63d4141ff9e881f437188e3fb6167d
parent951a0fe24cfbc9be5f7c31ec0eee09a58759409a
Fix build with hardened compiler flags

Error was:
compose.c: In function 'compose_write_to_file':
compose.c:5782:5: error: format not a string literal and no format
arguments [-Werror=format-security]
     alertpanel_error(msg);
     ^
cc1: some warnings being treated as errors
Makefile:1430: recipe for target 'compose.o' failed
make[6]: *** [compose.o] Error 1
src/compose.c