Fix wrong test leading to dead code (and dead func), CID 1438531.
authorwwp <subscript@free.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 16:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerwwp <subscript@free.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 16:03:11 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commitf3accc742485ec31b45f4116c125af12a54fb970
treedd15a8a779a2bd3fe788fdec71d386c58b33cc3d
parent96806a08108f1995337324d1e03720666a89e75d
Fix wrong test leading to dead code (and dead func), CID 1438531.
src/codeconv.c