Improve translation (Debian bug #757929)
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 21:27:14 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:55:50 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commitf1fd770f62d2239bfc0f4ad0e8369f30c370b789
tree42698979d0be21a879181201c22fd19e01cd8d0b
parent7a114d508a42a8d7282011a2c46cf8aa7aa4eaef
Improve translation (Debian bug #757929)
po/es.po