Fix a memory leak around buttons in Colors prefs page.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commitf14f6ecef4778d442eeb9f21a475b43c43978efa
treea3d94851a2d24d095bfe83a45179cb12893cbdfd
parente00bcd42492ba0c7eaa909e8830832af3380ec5e
Fix a memory leak around buttons in Colors prefs page.
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/prefs_msg_colors.c