Fix performance loss on certain file I/O that doesn't need
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitf04e9a13ffab0e839efb2b76bcf36fdbcf7e33d9
treecc718ae14c158eca64feeae317e17273458e6b3d
parent77f9a0f030366ec10579134c255ef1781c1e55ab
Fix performance loss on certain file I/O that doesn't need
to be safe
13 files changed:
src/common/file-utils.c
src/common/file-utils.h
src/compose.c
src/crash.c
src/main.c
src/news.c
src/plugins/fancy/fancy_prefs.c
src/plugins/smime/smime.c
src/plugins/spamassassin/spamassassin.c
src/plugins/vcalendar/vcal_manager.c
src/plugins/vcalendar/vcal_meeting_gtk.c
src/prefs_account.c
src/wizard.c