Fix bug #3109 “libravatar: make mail address lower case before hashing MD5”
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 07:53:54 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commiteeb18db35ed1136568ae802b2fb7445315471025
tree3128a44a896965328fcaa5d909b0bb8a70928fef
parent85b3665d99974d39ac1928e8d49daf93e78724d6
Fix bug #3109 “libravatar: make mail address lower case before hashing MD5”

Thanks again Christian Hesse for the patch!
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar.c