Update plugins section of manual
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 17:57:31 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 00:18:40 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
commited20c6b9693e3f03e78dc996bf040bae226f121f
treec8929d114582488296784c9dfaaa3508b3d05acc
parent0e9e5fa081832e34eb5eab806dc5cbb59dab67e0
Update plugins section of manual

• Merge extra plugins section, since they're all provided now.
• Synchronize list of plugins with website list.
• Add new “Obsolete plugins” section for the ones we're not
  shipping anymore for a variety of reasons.
manual/plugins.xml