Revert "Revert g9737584." and fix it ;)
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 12:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 12:08:00 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitec9e88d3df187d7d10bd2212a48f9e01e72cb205
treee15ff043e7cdef6869a58ce2db772fd3f6d71b8e
parent834ee304372a9b2409207567bd0a0d911ffa7c01
Revert "Revert g9737584." and fix it ;)

This reverts commit 834ee304 which was reverting a previous
commit which broke build because of an extra comma. This
reverts the revert and removes the comma.
src/messageview.c
src/plugins/address_keeper/address_keeper_prefs.c
src/prefs_folder_item.c