Remove use of G_SOURCE_REMOVE (convenience typedef)
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:09:12 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:11:24 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commite8fd963967880024d58e52b758ce5f9759880cb5
tree7b27f1a735b491dc44bf72aea9834d2785725d3d
parent8ebc74df9aabfc8f12f9e059be60268c7d3f6b39
Remove use of G_SOURCE_REMOVE (convenience typedef)

Support GLib < 2.32
src/plugins/managesieve/managesieve.c