Fix bug #2923 'build failure with perl 5.18'
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 13 May 2013 09:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 22:03:52 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commite77b9943b358fa19d29061358191f1c9e463e998
tree7251c3699f9adbde7cd1a09bd437811723760d95
parent8891f6e23e51b38c54c7b717fa0922cb101b76a2
Fix bug #2923 'build failure with perl 5.18'

Removed also some unnecessary whitespaces
src/plugins/perl/cm_perl.pod