Fix bug #3796 format-security warnings in alertpanel_ use
authorAndreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert@lowlatency.de>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:42:38 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commite6db5f2b301576156a8d56fb48b81ac9bffd0398
tree8e5f4549c14bfed2259bb3e808e2a74989b46370
parent8819febec59e3d5421b0cd4d7882d6524c375bcf
Fix bug #3796 format-security warnings in alertpanel_ use

This patch fixes format-security warnings in alertpanel_ use by passing
"%s" as string and the buffer as va argument if no other va arguments
are present.
src/compose.c
src/mimeview.c
src/plugins/archive/archiver_gtk.c