Fix bug #3526 ‘autoconfiguration: get more detailed error message’
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 21:17:41 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:06:15 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commite6aa8837949636cb1c8540074b87e26907022c05
tree9c279e77991155a70e07e0f322b5f7f4e1762781
parent98b12b276ff17b22d83295998a0898de44e916f2
Fix bug #3526 ‘autoconfiguration: get more detailed error message’

Based on original patch by Christian Hesse (thanks!).
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/gtk/gtkutils.h