Python plugin: Add examples
authorHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commite4f8cd00497d548e9afb874183e64ad335bb598d
treeabd2bbc3980ffdedaf5f07f418c0e0773fd44a48
parent98b03dfda49ad0c206a73b6d8741587b6b5d60b5
Python plugin: Add examples
14 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
src/plugins/python/Makefile.am
src/plugins/python/examples/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/README.examples [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/auto/compose_any [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/auto/shutdown [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/auto/startup [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/compose/Macro-Expansion [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/main/Create-Tomboy-Note [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/main/Mass-mail [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/main/Open-Tomboy-Notes [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/main/Print-action-names-to-stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/python/examples/main/Recusively-mark-messages-as-read [new file with mode: 0644]