Fix memory leak
authorOlivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:06:21 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commite3b7197f8b4eedc653a84f5f5c371c5761533ce0
tree8f217e49f94b732c0778a9e8b96971875005ca48
parent300f811f3bbf10455ca55d9b01da6705dd1e07bb
Fix memory leak

Signed-off-by: Olivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
src/folder.c