Implement support for federated avatars
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:51:39 +0000 (02:51 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:36 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
commite33f136772170acc1d4cd8c370f355bea67cf3b0
tree40f315d0c1a9f1419c6e23378edd9ee7220e1d69
parent5d33b9375ad270c0b9bb40afaf3967b60c57d183
Implement support for federated avatars
src/plugins/libravatar/TODO
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar.c