Removed a useless debug line.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commite2746b5c0864a8cb8c291ce76997b6e69fe45525
tree94460164165d38badb14e318662c7920d788d53e
parentbe4091e52342eb578944733861a77ca78e66eb6f
Removed a useless debug line.
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl.c