Fix bug #3881: Keep read thread during update if it is selected.
authorFlavio Leitner <fbl@sysclose.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:28:23 +0000 (18:28 -0300)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commite11b4ed901d0b8d1844c199b9dbd7bb5b7a48c25
tree4ad9b4f2ca0ebf4f931ddd28a85e287ad69b9e7a
parente829be88169ea9bb61b00c02a87e198c595459a5
Fix bug #3881: Keep read thread during update if it is selected.

When new emails arrive, the summary list is updated and the read
threads are removed if the option 'Hide read threads' is checked.

However, if you are reading the last email of a thread, then it
automatically goes to the next email. If the new selected email
happens to be the last read in a thread, then the next update
will do the same even though the user might not have seen that
message yet.

This patch fixes it to keep the thread if a message is selected.
src/summaryview.c