Fix bug 3931: segfault searching server with master password
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 09:49:02 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:13:35 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commite0f41407ce397eed880ba0360d9b5725f9176ed8
tree5343981a26ccaf0e80bc17780c09737a3b2d717c
parent48f72c22f91fbe0d6e872e89bd4dce9d39090e81
Fix bug 3931: segfault searching server with master password

Request master passphrase earlier and inhibit search if no master
passphrase is available.
src/addressbook.c