RSSyl: Leave unread flag on new items regardless of silent_update setting.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 21:32:00 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 21:34:25 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commite0aa60ca7ac4d26fe0dd4b00cad59a0e770bb009
treee95a840cf0f21a53b957f2dc3b10d0eb2e47b8a2
parentf3d3586ed9e32033eefa3f76c9bbb1ee1fdfbf55
RSSyl: Leave unread flag on new items regardless of silent_update setting.

Closes bug #2601
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_add_item.c