Ensure available fallback folder for NewMail log
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 23:31:57 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 23:13:37 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commite02c1b684adc6b9b2a6a3f855418165bf885af51
tree8ddd65cf0e50294cd22f5aae47491c62820297da
parenta10e28992076c2f28de3ed842f31192aa29ffec9
Ensure available fallback folder for NewMail log

Fixes bug #2859 "Newmail plugin doesn't work if Mail folder
not present when it is loaded."

Also included:
 * Show current log file name in plugin description.
 * Remove log file name limit of 255 bytes.
src/plugins/newmail/newmail.c