Fix bug 3895: Port from libnm-util/libnm-glib to libnm
authorMichael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:03:46 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 22:07:22 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commitdee4e692b4a8574841d4f26222098ee52944de01
tree7d55a9980ae03abbc26875cac8e19e13d7ba5dd7
parent9fcc879f86807bbc64ad6c7943624e8c6c21e217
Fix bug 3895: Port from libnm-util/libnm-glib to libnm
configure.ac
src/main.c