Color buttons proportional to font size
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 00:27:06 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitde5c37e2dd35bd5e93b37e57231a034341e2f3a3
tree41a8a9e0f559868c9ffe9aae2e65537fbaf1bedd
parentbdb48c81cffc553513636b06f1609b2508ab1c0d
Color buttons proportional to font size

Instead of hardcoding a size which doesn't look the same on different
resolutions, use a space;m-space;space label and let GTK+ to compute
the appropriate button size for current font.
src/gtk/gtkutils.h
src/prefs_msg_colors.c
src/prefs_spelling.c