managesieve: allow script loading to be interrupted
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 07:24:02 +0000 (03:24 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 03:28:37 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
commitdc1d2b4ed5c5c7582275a5b4addbd894ef8a856c
tree80b4704a726dd84fc8042b56074dae6621f304a6
parent32924ce7e82afbe83ffa9087fa56694825c6d0ef
managesieve: allow script loading to be interrupted

Prevent use after free when an editor window is closed while loading

Uses string "Loading..." which is already translated
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.c
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.h
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c