RSSyl: Do not run html entity replacement on URL and item id strings when adding...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:12:42 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:14:52 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
commitdbedfb9340ffe9a76c2ab6ba3f26c244df00fb54
tree608829132c140e104566451e7bf9b930e06d1eee
parent23c0630c1c263783d9a4657bb64ad81fc6d86b05
RSSyl: Do not run html entity replacement on URL and item id strings when adding an item.
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_add_item.c