Add support for SCRAM-SHA-1 authentication mechanism (via libetpan) to IMAP.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 02:42:30 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:42:05 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commitd9b0f9d8937451a7f4e1e1041a17eaccf0d044d9
tree5240a43af5b66163104b01e25b6034c69ff82eb8
parent72510f27b10889e119b42804835e8beaf70bc18d
Add support for SCRAM-SHA-1 authentication mechanism (via libetpan) to IMAP.
src/etpan/imap-thread.c
src/imap.c
src/imap.h
src/prefs_account.c