Remove GTK+ checks lower than required version
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 16:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:48:50 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitd8846b7338e9318fc1d818ffb4a644ce9c371db4
tree792477c7bb3cef6162aedc91ac296c52fa7b348f
parent72dbf64f398e4c56d31819c24aabd83ba3476c9b
Remove GTK+ checks lower than required version

INSTALL file says 2.16 is required since some time ago, hence
removing these remnants from the glorious days of GTK+2 :)
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_feed_props.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_prefs.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_subscribe_gtk.c