Fix “config.status: error: cannot find input file: `manual/pl/Makefile.in'”
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitd797cb284c8926a49d0fd48e6df73650c729744e
tree0d121cbca2f1fded22ea871abbf8050b23895d07
parentc014711110b3094a961e2afe29260733a37850a3
Fix “config.status: error: cannot find input file: `manual/pl/Makefile.in'”

And complete f19483226253e6d11474164d2f4264efb90f59fa to avoid building
unmaintained manuals.
configure.ac