Fix a failed assertion in NNTP group list dialog
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 10:20:48 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 10:21:25 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitd786e2e9e353d8dd498b4991e41f4f557dcfa66b
tree07cc842068cd5ee3c061935745d3ea0b1c618899
parent215b6adc8aecb1d81867f144c6d8ed188827fd8d
Fix a failed assertion in NNTP group list dialog

The code was trying to expand nodes of already subscribed
newsgroups, even if those newsgroups weren't being displayed
in the list, usually because of an active search pattern.
src/grouplistdialog.c