Implement HTML entity decoding in one function
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:41:27 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:35:48 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commitd61f4bdfcbe0f6e081ce15f394f501818039d233
tree54b330c41138565663acd6d50542a7d0241a0f51
parente61840c926adafa402746471347f9d7a233c5564
Implement HTML entity decoding in one function

Content of symbols table remixed from existing html.c and
rssyl/strutils.c tables.
src/Makefile.am
src/entity.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/entity.h [new file with mode: 0644]