Fix bug #3120, "Error - file is empty" when redirecting a mail with
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:04:33 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:06:14 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commitd6156962e24689e1be484b8a44a4841719bf4679
tree05b5a1629f2cc437ba1739ea56ab76b47bbc3db6
parent9261c881eeae84c90042e622e884ef37a6055026
Fix bug #3120, "Error - file is empty" when redirecting a mail with
an empty part: ask for confirmation when attaching an empty file,
apart in batch mode where no confirmation is asked.
src/compose.c