Fix for fc42499 - really set correct rcdir on Win32.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitd4fa90e495fe3c6c6d04391c0beb1f7745bb3741
treee5ed1dc4bb0b1f5be94c88550ab7c4506fe374b0
parenteb08800c23ec64330e3ad415141ecb6e686039e4
Fix for fc42499 - really set correct rcdir on Win32.
configure.ac