Add Michal to AUTHORS
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 30 May 2013 13:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitd3c722d3f45e2280384c78994a65bfb4e093eb0a
tree785cdfb0fdea9ea3a975529dbf6d952631779517
parent80b136e8b9436e79bfad49a053e2ae1d33521470
Add Michal to AUTHORS
AUTHORS
src/gtk/authors.h