Improve thread-safety in NNTP
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:15:37 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:05:58 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitd371ee55518909b81f07af3df6cee32e4f54365e
tree95448fa03395a0a120131beb3c9f91d6b7b22cd1
parentff9859c1a03eb7989276351e918b32b366aa5eee
Improve thread-safety in NNTP
src/etpan/nntp-thread.c