Added SOCKS proxy support.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 18:27:52 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 10:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitd28d62772b7b621b8dfea91c743404e3deef7daa
tree2e97c947e101a97df4f0cd7c040eda37e11b64c2
parent6767709b0d603e9013ab10c749b77b9d69cd1500
Added SOCKS proxy support.

Based on UI and network code from LibSylph/Sylpheed, rewritten
to use getaddrinfo(), fixed some small bugs in handling errors.

Added connect wrappers for etpan IMAP and NNTP, as well as for
anything Session-based (POP3, SMTP, Managesieve).

Adds support for global, as well as per-account proxy servers.

Original patch by Charles Lehner <cel at celehner com>, from
bug #2244.
25 files changed:
po/POTFILES.in
src/Makefile.am
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/proxy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/proxy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/session.c
src/common/session.h
src/common/socket.c
src/etpan/imap-thread.c
src/etpan/imap-thread.h
src/etpan/nntp-thread.c
src/etpan/nntp-thread.h
src/imap.c
src/inc.c
src/main.c
src/news.c
src/passwordstore.h
src/plugins/managesieve/managesieve.c
src/prefs_account.c
src/prefs_account.h
src/prefs_common.c
src/prefs_common.h
src/prefs_proxy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/prefs_proxy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/send_message.c