Fix bug #3889, "Address and quoted message inconsistent in reply"
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:44:33 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitd285bdfc245a9e9ed8dc12a4ff8539dd21544d82
tree117a58cc5b55a8d5f60fdccc8e6c3949c08de8f5
parentd15c76ad8978cea678fe5a262b558e6eda2753be
Fix bug #3889, "Address and quoted message inconsistent in reply"
* Fix right-click replying to messages in summaryview
* Fix corner-case when selected and opened messages are different,
  and one of them is to a mailing-list.
src/compose.c
src/mainwindow.c
src/summaryview.c
src/summaryview.h
src/toolbar.c