Add missing copyrights in tnef_parse plugin
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:19:00 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 21:30:29 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commitd28575b79c20d7f2e8eed9c1981abb33f88a7b01
treeca4f66d5b0be6e6414443de9a7e00b728d47e59e
parent4e1163d87da4ef8986f505e7837eb0af01a09594
Add missing copyrights in tnef_parse plugin
src/plugins/tnef_parse/mapi.h
src/plugins/tnef_parse/mapidefs.h
src/plugins/tnef_parse/mapitags.h
src/plugins/tnef_parse/tnef-errors.h
src/plugins/tnef_parse/tnef-types.h
src/plugins/tnef_parse/ytnef.h