managesieve: add back dialog hint
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:21:06 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:13:16 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commitcf7df0a057eb09b41a690a671920392ea7d16999
tree528ff2206fa81cdefd0b72381dbefddb45ca3a50
parentcc334ab9de45bf989e29e01921670c85b0e537ae
managesieve: add back dialog hint

This makes the manager window appear floating in tiling window managers

This reverts commit e2d116a25f8aa0105c1319b7669af7e9723eff16.
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c