Only enable "New Book" context menu entry for internal addressbook.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:02:04 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commitce7c6f57c60fd0a36623c426807c3bc9fb3f492a
treecf0b230a430f082f87d9ac151605b8edf0101bbd
parentb848e66f911494c9676ce74e145680c39fb5609e
Only enable "New Book" context menu entry for internal addressbook.

It was confusing to have it active on e.g. LDAP server interface,
when it really only adds a new XML addressbook.

Also, do not enable the "New" button when right-clicking the XML
addressbook interface line, as the button doesn't do anything
useful for interfaces.
src/addressbook.c