Remove internal libytnef and require an external one instead.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:26:09 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commitcc3882f3602f1b44407248a19ab2c40175b98f91
tree6fbff29557cd3a1caea40f353397664f33434646
parentbbeb55d2ede594a176feceb60c1a5ed6eb627bd4
Remove internal libytnef and require an external one instead.
configure.ac
src/plugins/tnef_parse/Makefile.am
src/plugins/tnef_parse/mapi.h [deleted file]
src/plugins/tnef_parse/mapidefs.h [deleted file]
src/plugins/tnef_parse/mapitags.h [deleted file]
src/plugins/tnef_parse/tnef-errors.h [deleted file]
src/plugins/tnef_parse/tnef-types.h [deleted file]
src/plugins/tnef_parse/tnef_dump.c
src/plugins/tnef_parse/tnef_parse.c
src/plugins/tnef_parse/ytnef.c [deleted file]
src/plugins/tnef_parse/ytnef.h [deleted file]